play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from MNS Motors.

    By Alan W on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having limited knowledge and understanding of most things mechanical the thought of purchasing a replacement family car filled me with utter apprehension. However, previous positive customer reviews led me to the website of MNS Motors where i found a Vauxhall Zafira that was ideal for a family of 6 and very reasonably and fairly priced. This I had to see for myself. From the moment I entered the premises my mind was put at ease by the sincerity and honesty of Chakravarthi Katamaneni who served me. It is this honesty and sincerity that is essential for people like me with limited mechanical knowledge who still believe in trust. I was also very impressed by the after sale care that was offered to me. Although the car came with a 3month warranty my mind was further put a ease by the company's willingness to provide any assistance should any problems occur. Even after my warranty expired I received a courtesy call from MNS Motors to check if everything was ok. That's service..........


  • 5

    Fantastic service and professional

    By Omar S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a kia cee'd from mns motors which is a 2010 plate. The service I received from them was fantastic. Both Sohail and Chakra were involved in the sale and ensured that I was treated with the upmost care and professionalism from the moment I saw the car to the point of handing the keys over to me. Could not fault these guys I got the car I wanted with the extras such as a full years MOT, new brake discs and pads. Customer service at its best, well done guys thanks a million, would definitely recommend them as a reputable car sales company.


  • 5

    Straight honest car dealers.

    By Michael G on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a clean low mileage car in virtually mint condition. It was on an 04 plate with only 13,600 miles approx. All original mileage It had a full service history. Took my mechanic along to look at it and he was even amazed at its condition Minor things needed attention after we bought it but nothing untoward and not unexpected for a 13 year old car


  • 5

    5 Star service from start to finish.

    By Paul H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate MNS Motors or Sohail & Chakra high enough. Great Company, with great guys. I recently bought a Honda Civic. superb condition, and a great example of a well looked after car. Very pleased with the car after 1 month and a 5 Star service all round from the moment i called to book a viewing of the car. Great after sales care too. I will recommend to all who will listen, and when the time comes to replace the Civic i will be back to get my next car. Thanks MNS


  • 5

    Run by gentlemen.

    By Richard F on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, curteous, and no 'hard sell'.


  • 5

    Happy with my first car purchase in LDN

    By Giridhar D on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, professional and friendly car dealers. just moved into UK and wanted to buy a car. I am really glad that I could close out a deal with MNS. Hassle free transaction. I happy with my Citroën C4.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Sowjanya T on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealers, Helped us to find a reliable car that suits best for my family (with kids) got me a good deal and car is still under warranty and also came with free AA breakdown cover. Overall a great experience, anyone looking for a good deals find that in Mr.Chakri as he took an extra effort to have all of the vehicle preparation and paperwork ready to allow the purchasing process to be completed smoothly and quickly.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Helen C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service! We had a small time slot to get a car sorted and mns were able to help us out. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    By Malcolm K on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. They even let me use their computer to arrange my insurance. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. The car I brought was exactly how it was described on their web site and I fell in love with it at first site. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Arshad M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite,friendly and helpful bought car with confidence,recommended to friends and family


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF