play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am fully satisfied with their cutomer care.

    By Jayasinghe M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service of MNS Team at the sale as well as after-sale.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria S on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and friendly and let us test run a few cars before we made our decision. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Steve B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , efficient sale. The car runs beautifully and we appreciate your help and the cups of tea ! We will try to keep in touch and if we need any more cars we would be delighted to return.


  • 5

    excellent company to do business with.

    By Martin D on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service well looked after by MNS who sold the vehicle to me.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz(Auto) - MNS Motors.

    By Sai Krishnam Raju V on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the overall service and friendly nature of the dealer. Quite good service and well looked after all the formalities and procedures all the way in the purchase. Surely recommend MNS to friends and colleagues. Undoubtedly a great car with regards to practicality. Thanks Sai


  • 5

    very pleased with their amiable and friendly att

    By Shah J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very caring and helpfull,makes all effots to meet the requirement of the customer. Iam very impressed with Mr.Chakra and Mr.Sohel and wish them all success.


  • 5

    Reliable and resourceful

    By Surya M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. The staff were helpful and didn't try to push any products. I would gladly use them again.


  • 5

    Good car and reliable and trustworthy dealer

    By Mrs Minu Mary R on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought an automatic Suzuki Swift from MNS two months ago. The car has been running fine and no issues. Chakra was whom we dealt with and he was really helpful in sorting out the sale. All the documents as advertised were available and the car was in good condition when we went for the test drive. After all the paperworks were completed, Chakra helped even in delivering the car - that saved me a round trip I would have had to do the next day to collect the car. There wasn't much negotiation on the price, although a better discount was being worked out. Would have given a 5 otherwise


  • 5

    Great experience as buyer

    By Omar A on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago from MNS Motors. My experience was very good and i received an efficient and friendly service. The trader knows his business and was helpful along the process. I would recommend it.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mr Graham P on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful - very happy with my purchase


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF