play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceeded my expectations. Fab service.

    By Savio C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was shopping for my first car. I've visited many car dealers. This time was different. I could not see the car I wanted and was just about to leave wnen Chakra saw me and popped outside with a polite friendly greeting introduced himself and sealed the deal with no pressure or hassle. Helped me with Insurance etc.. even called me back the next day if I reached home safe and advised any problem to contact him. Very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Great and reliable

    By Salma B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I was buying my first car I was quite nervous in what to expect. I loved how the relaxed it all was with no fancy jargon. Great service and car was delivered in mint condition. Definitely recommend this place.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Megan D on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful. Very accommodating and willing to ensure we could drive the vechicle away on the same day!


  • 5

    An excellent family run car business

    By Craig B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A family run business been their for many years .I have bought my last 3 cars here and have been extremely happy with the service I have received. They have an excellent choice of cars


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Elodie Ann H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After trying lots of different garages, I test drove a couple of cars at MNS Motors. They were very helpful and polite. I am very pleased with the car I bought from them. The only problem was that when I got home, I found there was no owner's manual. As soon as I told MNS Motors, they did their best to locate one and they posted it to me just over a week after I bought the car.


  • 5

    MNS Motors is very helpful

    By Pinakin P on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    MNS Motors is very helpful and provides all needed information clearly, as they has helped me get my parking permit, they also immediately called me back in any cases of emergencies i had. overall i am happy with MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying

    By Aminul I on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent support and guidance when choosing to buy a car, especially when looking for a car as there are a wode range of options.


  • 5

    A Great Car , Perfect for our needs.

    By Scott K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased an 09 plate Vauxhall Astra form MSN motors. We were very satisfied with the service we received. Chakra helped us find a selection of 3 vehicles that were in our price range and suited our needs. The vehicle we bought had a full service history from a vauxhall dealer , low mileage and was in very good condition. We were given 2 follow up courtesy calls 2 weeks and 1 month after purchase to check we were happy with the vehicle. We have a small child and busy lives....We needed a reliable , well priced vehicle and didn't want to spend all weekend looking for a vehicle. MSN motors was the right destination for us , we would recommend to anyone living in east London to make it their first point of call when looking for a used car. A no-nonsense , professional outfit.


  • 5

    Excellent service from MNS motors

    By Vishal B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nisaan Note car and got excellent service from MNS motors. The vehicle was in perfect and in the same condition as advertised on autotrader. Chakravarty (person who sold me the car) was very helpful and guided me through the whole process of purchase very smoothly. He even came around to my home the next week when I had some queries about the functions of the car. All in all a very remarkable service from MNS motors. I would surely refer MNS motors to the people I know and would certainly deal with them again in case of another vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    Recommend to others.

    By Stuart B on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service provided, friendly staff with no pressure to buy. Able to answer questions and helpful. Would recommend to others.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF