play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient

    By Esther K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car approx 2 months ago, 10 years old but very low mileage. The team were patient whilst I test drive a couple of cars , helpful when we decided to progress and assisted in obtaining insurance, road tax etc so i could drive away straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend them. I drove away in a couple of hours with the car and havent had any problems so far


  • 5

    Thumbs up 👍

    By Kenville Barzey B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right car, right milage, full service history. 6 months guaranteed warranty. Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure to buy, great experience. Did all the paperwork for me, i just had to drive the car away. Fantastic job!!


  • 5

    Good small garage, very happy with my new car

    By Lucy B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service from staff. Absolutely love my new car. New MOT and service. Very happy. Thankyou


  • 5

    Recommended dealership.

    By Narinder D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Good advice and help in choosing vehicle from a number of options given to me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Satrajit D on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth right starting from selection of the car


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sachinkumar Narayan Ambapkar A on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good Polite staff Good information about all vehicles you see


  • 5

    Friendly and committed service at MNS

    By Srinivasan V on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable service . commitment to work and gentle approach to the customer is laudable .. The professional who dealt with us enabled us to make the right choice . Best wishes in their endeavors and I will definitely recommend them to anyone ..


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Andrew Mckenzie T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience. Dealer was friendly, knowledgable and patient. Vehicle was well presented, test driven by dealer and myself and a good price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy service

    By Mr Mohammed Nazir A on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest salesman. Waited over an hour for me to arrive after work. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jacqueline S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! The salesman was pleasant and sincer. Not pushy like some other salesmen. Wonderful customer service. Would have no problem recommending to my family and friends. Would buy from here again.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF