play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales staff, not pushy and honest and fair

    By Steven S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I pop into the shop to have a look at 2x honda Civics. I ended up buying the newer one and part exchanging the car I arrived in. The sales person was incredibly helpful, honest and fair. They were patient with me and not pushy during the negotiation. Allowing me more time to think about the price. I'd definitely recommend anyone that's looking for a used car to come to MNS motors to have a look, have a chat, maybe grab a bargain?


  • 5

    Good dealership, good guys

    By Adam D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership - owner Hassan and his colleague Chakra were very helpful with buying my new Mazda 6. Came to a deal which was good for both customer and dealership. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly professional helpful

    By Shedale G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful easy to deal with very professional service. Am happy with my car. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    MNS Motors, Newbury Pk. excellent car dealer

    By Evelyn C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from MNS Motors, Newbury Park and can thoroughly recommend them. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and found the transaction very stressfree.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Nurul H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. The car was very good quality and a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Verry profesional.

    By Christian P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry profesional . From the first step you take through the door when you are beeing greeted to the last detail regarding paperwork one word comes to mind , profesionalism. I have purchesed a 08 plate honda civic , verry good condition ,clean , tidy and drives great . I have owned the car for about a mounth and a half , and i love it. If you are looking to purches a car, visit this people , you will not regret it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - helpful and patient

    By Jodi S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    MNS motors were very friendly and patient, taking the time to help us find a suitable car, without pushing for a sale. I have now purchased two cars from MNS and have found them to be very trustworthy - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katia S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Great buying experience, easy and love the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Thorough and kind service - I would recommend!

    By Victoria Anne G on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you MNS Motors for the very thorough, helpful and kind service which made buying my car (which could’ve been daunting) really straightforward and pleasant.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service..

    By Rashmi Shivkiran D on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased old car for my driving practice from MNS Motors. Mr Chakravati from MNS Motors advised me suitable car as well as guided me about vehicle. Before buying we had test drive as well as. Mr Chakravati is friendly, very helpful, extremely easy person to work with. In the past, we also purchased car for my family friend from MNS Motors. We really trust them for their selling and services. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF