play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional helpful

    By Shedale G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful easy to deal with very professional service. Am happy with my car. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    MNS Motors, Newbury Pk. excellent car dealer

    By Evelyn C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from MNS Motors, Newbury Park and can thoroughly recommend them. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and found the transaction very stressfree.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Nurul H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. The car was very good quality and a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Verry profesional.

    By Christian P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry profesional . From the first step you take through the door when you are beeing greeted to the last detail regarding paperwork one word comes to mind , profesionalism. I have purchesed a 08 plate honda civic , verry good condition ,clean , tidy and drives great . I have owned the car for about a mounth and a half , and i love it. If you are looking to purches a car, visit this people , you will not regret it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - helpful and patient

    By Jodi S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    MNS motors were very friendly and patient, taking the time to help us find a suitable car, without pushing for a sale. I have now purchased two cars from MNS and have found them to be very trustworthy - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katia S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Great buying experience, easy and love the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Thorough and kind service - I would recommend!

    By Victoria Anne G on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you MNS Motors for the very thorough, helpful and kind service which made buying my car (which could’ve been daunting) really straightforward and pleasant.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service..

    By Rashmi Shivkiran D on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased old car for my driving practice from MNS Motors. Mr Chakravati from MNS Motors advised me suitable car as well as guided me about vehicle. Before buying we had test drive as well as. Mr Chakravati is friendly, very helpful, extremely easy person to work with. In the past, we also purchased car for my family friend from MNS Motors. We really trust them for their selling and services. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    No rush freindly experiance

    By Markus P on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull personal service.I felt I could trust what was being said.The whole buying procedure was mad very simple


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealership.

    By Rajmund H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found MNS Ltd through Autotrader after long time searching across London and on the web. I have been visited many car dealers in the last previous month (over 15) so I have a base for comparison. No dodgy or hiden things. Zeinab was very helpful, calm, patient. He spent a long time with me and was still helpful after a days while I finally decided to buy the car. Car was over my budget but it well spent money. He is very professional and trusted seller. was no pressure or force. Summary i ve got a very good car for my money, like a new. After sales services is excellent too.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF