play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice people and a good experience

    By Omar M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and a good experience, they delivered the car as well and everything was transparent and good


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cornelio H on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest guys at MNS. They were helpful and polite through all the process, providing me a very good experience buying my first car. I would for sure recommend MNS to other people.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Richard N on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish car in excellent condition very professional service by the owners good price and would recommend a visit if you want a low mileage car in great condition


  • 5

    Very Good experience

    By Lorraine B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at MNS. Very helpful and the car was in great condition and clean. It carries a 3 month warranty which is good. They went the extra mile and dropped it off at home. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jack William H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys here, really helpful. Had a really good experience buying my first car, and they have followed up and kept in touch after to make sure everything is okay. Would highly recommend this place - good value and great, friendly customer service!


  • 5

    Great car from MNS

    By John B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient at MNS. Would definitely recommend. Car is great.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Paul O on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great buying experience, absolutely delighted with everything!


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors

    By Melvyn F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from MNS motors last week, I felt I had to write a review of how great their service was. They spent a lot of time with us, and nothing was too much trouble. Add to that, the car was reasonably priced, and so far, my wife and I are very happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors to family and friends, and would definitely return to them when I am next looking for a car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pradeep N on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and helpful bought my second car from MNS motors


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By Angela H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car very supportive and helpful happy to advise good afterservice


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF