play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car and reliable and trustworthy dealer

    By Mrs Minu Mary R on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought an automatic Suzuki Swift from MNS two months ago. The car has been running fine and no issues. Chakra was whom we dealt with and he was really helpful in sorting out the sale. All the documents as advertised were available and the car was in good condition when we went for the test drive. After all the paperworks were completed, Chakra helped even in delivering the car - that saved me a round trip I would have had to do the next day to collect the car. There wasn't much negotiation on the price, although a better discount was being worked out. Would have given a 5 otherwise


  • 5

    Great experience as buyer

    By Omar A on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago from MNS Motors. My experience was very good and i received an efficient and friendly service. The trader knows his business and was helpful along the process. I would recommend it.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mr Graham P on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful - very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Professional but don't expect any favours!

    By Mr Ian Wyn W on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    'C' was very professional and polite. Arriving, as I did, without notice and getting a test drive was not a problem. I think he sensed my predicament and refused to give much on the price - if my circumstances had been different I would have walked away - there is nothing worse than feeling like you've paid more than you should for a car!


  • 5

    Excellent . 10 out 10

    By Javed M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with mns motors was good very polite and friendly.


  • 5

    Very good service would recommend

    By Mark H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leave you to look over car good service car very clean had no problems brought car very nice people to deal with


  • 5

    Very good experience with the company

    By Steven S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful with sorting the tax and insurance so over all pleased with the service and would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly dealership

    By Sara A on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who were able to meet my needs as a customer. Helpful throughout the process and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great sales staff, not pushy and honest and fair

    By Steven S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I pop into the shop to have a look at 2x honda Civics. I ended up buying the newer one and part exchanging the car I arrived in. The sales person was incredibly helpful, honest and fair. They were patient with me and not pushy during the negotiation. Allowing me more time to think about the price. I'd definitely recommend anyone that's looking for a used car to come to MNS motors to have a look, have a chat, maybe grab a bargain?


  • 5

    Good dealership, good guys

    By Adam D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership - owner Hassan and his colleague Chakra were very helpful with buying my new Mazda 6. Came to a deal which was good for both customer and dealership. Would 100% recommend.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF