play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

All 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommending dealership

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased from MNS Motors was in excellent condition, it was serviced, cleaned and delivered on time. The staff were pleasant and accommodating when answering all my questions they made me feel very at ease. I bought the car 6 months ago and have had no problems and I am very pleased with it, I would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Great firm to do business with

    By Geraldine Johnson on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend.saw a car (Toyota Aygo) on line and as MSN are local to me went to have a look and it was just as described, perfect Hassan was very helpful and delivered the car to me two days later. It drive's great and I am one very happy lady


  • 5

    Professional service and great experience at MNS Motors

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    This positive review is written following 6 months, and 6000 miles of trouble free motoring with my Toyota daily runner, brought from MNS Motors. The whole car buying experience was professional, stress-free with no pressure, and straight-forward. Hassan was great to deal with, and ensured everything was right, and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great salesperson and a great little car

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Aygo from Hassan, he was very in depth with the process of buying my first car and he made it all a breeze. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from MNS motors back in September. Happy withy car. Will be back if another one needed. Thanks


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Hassan is very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mohammed Hashesh on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and my own purchase experience was extremely good, they were helpful and each word promised by them was achieved, for example they did the MOT next day as they promised


  • 5

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan. I had a small electrical issue with the car soon after I bought it, but that was addressed straight away and problem solved. I have been driving every day for almost 5 months and so far, so good. Good experience.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this garage

    By Amber Robertson on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with purchase a couple of things needed rectifying which was done no problem.....I would definitely deal with this garage again the owner also delived the car which was approx 28 miles worth the distance to do business again


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service throughout. Was looking for a specific car and they had several in stock. When I visited the salesman gave good advice and wasn’t pushy. When it came to purchase the paper work was completed promptly and I received a courtesy call to ensure all was in order a few weeks later. Happy Customer


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors