play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very polite and friendly approach to car sales.

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    MNS Motor's service was extremely helpful and polite. The purchase was simple and fitted in perfectly with my time plans. The vehicle is exactly what I wanted and I'm very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    By Carlos Snell on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, delivered the car on the exact same day in great time


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Seller is the best, and kindest person i have ever met. Very helpful, honest, and the car what i purchased it is amazing, like brand new. Absolute pozitiv i can only recommend.


  • 5

    Great & helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy a second hand car can be a minefield However MNS we’re a pleasure to deal with & Hassan was helpful yet not pushy when it came to viewing the car. After a week of having the car it developed a fault, Hassan collected the car had the garage repair the issue & returned it to us. We would highly recommend MNS for anyone looking for a great second hand car.


  • 5

    Intelligent Insightful and honest dealers.

    By John Sutton on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straightforward with no pressure tactics. Understood the intricacies of the transaction and facilitated the process painlessly.


  • 5

    I’m so thankful to sohil the way he explained & gave me very good service.

    By Noushaba Anwar on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Place was very clean & hygiene. They offered hot drink. Very nice & kind service. I’m really appreciate for all these. Sohil Explained me very well. Very professional the way office and all. Thanks Noushaba


  • 5

    A honest good car dealership

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sohail was incredibly helpful. Explained everything really well and found us a good car at a good price. We have had three successful purchases from him over the years and we have been very pleased with each.


  • 5

    MNS Motors- Take a Look

    By David Sherif on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've used MNS Motors some 5 years ago when I purchased a vehicle from them and because that vehicle served me so well, I decided to go back 5 yes later and baged what I considered a good deal. GREAT SERVICE , Friendly, and I would recommend


  • 5

    Great company, well pleased.

    By Richard Gurton on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Pleasant to talk to. Even delivered the car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Graham Robert Humm on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, Owner is really friendly and professional. Was completely honest about the car I purchased, no hidden surprises. Would recommend


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors