play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 Service, Would highly recommend.

    By Mr Dhruv D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Staff was very friendly warm and was willing to answer any questions. Was allowed a test drive and ended up buying a beautiful first car, that was in great condition. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended to my friends and family.

    By Farhana B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team was amazingly helpful during my purchase. They were patient in answering all our queries and definitely went extra miles to help us out buying my first car. Extremely happy with the purchase. Wish to come to you for future purchases also.


  • 5

    Nice people and a good experience

    By Omar M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and a good experience, they delivered the car as well and everything was transparent and good


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cornelio H on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest guys at MNS. They were helpful and polite through all the process, providing me a very good experience buying my first car. I would for sure recommend MNS to other people.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Richard N on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish car in excellent condition very professional service by the owners good price and would recommend a visit if you want a low mileage car in great condition


  • 5

    Very Good experience

    By Lorraine B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at MNS. Very helpful and the car was in great condition and clean. It carries a 3 month warranty which is good. They went the extra mile and dropped it off at home. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jack William H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys here, really helpful. Had a really good experience buying my first car, and they have followed up and kept in touch after to make sure everything is okay. Would highly recommend this place - good value and great, friendly customer service!


  • 5

    Great car from MNS

    By John B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient at MNS. Would definitely recommend. Car is great.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Paul O on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great buying experience, absolutely delighted with everything!


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors

    By Melvyn F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from MNS motors last week, I felt I had to write a review of how great their service was. They spent a lot of time with us, and nothing was too much trouble. Add to that, the car was reasonably priced, and so far, my wife and I are very happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors to family and friends, and would definitely return to them when I am next looking for a car.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF