play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’m happy with the car and the service from MNS Motors and would recommend to friends


  • 5

    Simply excellent !

    By Eusebio Teles on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the whole process of buying my car. Genuine people and will highly recommend people to buy from MNS.


  • 5

    A used dealers you can trust....now that's a first!!!

    By Vicky Goode on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank MNS enough for the Vauxhall Meriva I purchased recently. Hassan is very straight talking which I respect after having a terrible experience with another dealer where I was sold a car that was faulty. I felt nervous and very anxious buying another used car, but can honestly say Hassan was able to reassure me that his business was trustworthy and he respects the customer. Since the purchase, Hassan has checked in with me making sure all is as it should be. The car is great and I would definitely recommend MNS for anyone looking at buying a used csr.. Low mileage, full service history and great spec car. What's not to love! Oh, and it starts which is what everyone wants isn't it. You won't be disappointed. A very honest review. Thank you Hassan. I wouldn't hesitate recommending you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very polite and friendly approach to car sales.

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    MNS Motor's service was extremely helpful and polite. The purchase was simple and fitted in perfectly with my time plans. The vehicle is exactly what I wanted and I'm very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    By Carlos Snell on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, delivered the car on the exact same day in great time


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Seller is the best, and kindest person i have ever met. Very helpful, honest, and the car what i purchased it is amazing, like brand new. Absolute pozitiv i can only recommend.


  • 5

    Great & helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy a second hand car can be a minefield However MNS we’re a pleasure to deal with & Hassan was helpful yet not pushy when it came to viewing the car. After a week of having the car it developed a fault, Hassan collected the car had the garage repair the issue & returned it to us. We would highly recommend MNS for anyone looking for a great second hand car.


  • 5

    Intelligent Insightful and honest dealers.

    By John Sutton on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straightforward with no pressure tactics. Understood the intricacies of the transaction and facilitated the process painlessly.


  • 5

    I’m so thankful to sohil the way he explained & gave me very good service.

    By Noushaba Anwar on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Place was very clean & hygiene. They offered hot drink. Very nice & kind service. I’m really appreciate for all these. Sohil Explained me very well. Very professional the way office and all. Thanks Noushaba


  • 5

    A honest good car dealership

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sohail was incredibly helpful. Explained everything really well and found us a good car at a good price. We have had three successful purchases from him over the years and we have been very pleased with each.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors