play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sachinkumar Narayan Ambapkar A on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good Polite staff Good information about all vehicles you see


  • 5

    Friendly and committed service at MNS

    By Srinivasan V on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable service . commitment to work and gentle approach to the customer is laudable .. The professional who dealt with us enabled us to make the right choice . Best wishes in their endeavors and I will definitely recommend them to anyone ..


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Andrew Mckenzie T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience. Dealer was friendly, knowledgable and patient. Vehicle was well presented, test driven by dealer and myself and a good price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy service

    By Mr Mohammed Nazir A on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest salesman. Waited over an hour for me to arrive after work. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jacqueline S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! The salesman was pleasant and sincer. Not pushy like some other salesmen. Wonderful customer service. Would have no problem recommending to my family and friends. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    I am fully satisfied with their cutomer care.

    By Jayasinghe M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service of MNS Team at the sale as well as after-sale.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria S on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and friendly and let us test run a few cars before we made our decision. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Steve B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , efficient sale. The car runs beautifully and we appreciate your help and the cups of tea ! We will try to keep in touch and if we need any more cars we would be delighted to return.


  • 5

    excellent company to do business with.

    By Martin D on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service well looked after by MNS who sold the vehicle to me.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz(Auto) - MNS Motors.

    By Sai Krishnam Raju V on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the overall service and friendly nature of the dealer. Quite good service and well looked after all the formalities and procedures all the way in the purchase. Surely recommend MNS to friends and colleagues. Undoubtedly a great car with regards to practicality. Thanks Sai


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF