play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan. I had an electric issue with the car soon after I bought it which he addressed it straight away and problem solved. It has been almost 5 months since I got the car and so far so good.


  • 5

    Went that extra mile for me!

    By Annemarie Milne on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great. honest & friendly guys, went that extra mile for me, 400 miles to be exact for home delivery... The vehicle was exactly as described & I am delighted with it. I can highly recommend MNS Motors


  • 5

    Great car, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price with excellent service. Can’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car and the service

    By Jennifer Lancaster on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota IQ from MNS Motors and am very happy with the car and the service I received from Hassan at MNS Motors. He was helpful, friendly and even delivered the car to me some distance away, in the rain. The video I saw of the car before I went to view it was very useful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended , fantastic customer service , nothing is too much trouble for this dealership , would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Would recommend MNS

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly sales team. Easy and enjoyable sales process. Car was in excellent condition as advertised.


  • 5

    Sohail was great throughout the sake and very happy with my car!

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sohail was fantastic, honest and genuine. I love my car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Highly recommended

    By Caz on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hassan at MNS motors offers a fantastic service. I initially filled in an online form on their website on a Saturday evening and received a phone call that same evening. Nothing was too much trouble. Our car was delivered in immaculate condition, on time, as agreed with Hassan. We had frequent messages from Hassan to let us know what was happening at every stage of the purchase. I would highly recommend MNS Motors and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future. I have already recommended them to several friends and family members.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Louis Kenny on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb buying experience. Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, attentive to my needs, answered all my questions, and provided a fantastic buying experience. He even helped me with finding a cradle for my phone so I could use my sat nav to get home safely. I travelled over 2 hours for this car and would have no hesitation in travelling that far to these guys again to buy my next. I even appreciated the follow up communication a week or so later to check if everything was ok with my new car. The car is great, and so is the service I received. Thank you Hassan!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Hassan delivered my car and was very polite and helpful. I will definitely use the garage again and I will highly recommend it to friends and family


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors