play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT FAMILY COMPANY, WELL MAINTAINED CARS

    By Asha A on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start to finish. They have a good quality selection of cars available, that are all well maintained and well looked after. I did not feel forced to purchase from their dealership; as well as being so professional and assisting me when I had an issue with one of the lights. With no fuss, they took the car to get the light fixed, and I paid nothing. They answered all queries that I had patiently. I will definitely purchase from them again. I recommend that you take a look.


  • 5

    A delightful company to deal with

    By Alison B on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with, the process was extremely smooth. I was contacted very quickly after expressing an interest. I had the car delivered a fair distance, the details of this was all explained as was the process of payment and purchasing the car in a covid secure way. All dealings were very friendly and a very straightforward process. The car is fantastic, I love it, it was delivered in excellent condition. I would wholeheartedly recommend MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Very Positive Car-Buying Experience

    By Sandy M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a particular model with a low mileage, and within a certain price range, I spotted one which was over 300 miles away. I called MNS Motors and was given the full history of the car and advised that it was in top class condition. Having travelled from Central Scotland to London, I discovered that this was no understatement. The car was absolutely immaculate and I found every aspect of dealing with MNS Motors to be pleasant and professional. I couldn't be more content with my purchase.


  • 5

    Review Corner

    By Brian L on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business with this company. Aftersales was also quite good and available, if required!


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations

    By Janette R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on line and went the same day to test drive and purchase the car .There was no pressure to buy and I felt at ease .


  • 5

    MNS Motors - a very happy customer

    By Sandra S on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to provide a review for MNS Motors. My contact went over and above to provide an efficient and friendly service, he answered all my questions and provided a walk around video of the car. I went to this company mainly because of the good online reviews and was not disappointed. He made the transaction very smooth, turning my purchase around in two days and delivered my vehicle at my convenience. The car is as described in the advert and is in a lovely clean condition.


  • 5

    Great car dealership. Highly recommended

    By Olusola A on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nice and friendly business owner. He even offered to bring the car to our doorstep. Straightforward, honest and with no hassles.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Osadeba J on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and in excellent condition. Delivered to my door free of charge. Responded promptly to questions and addressed concerns quickly. Overall, a good experience buying a car.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Allan D on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finding a car I liked at an excellent price with the added bonus of it being delivered to my door 475 miles away from the garage, made all the more reassuring by the dealer in regular communication and very trustworthy, I could not have wanted for more. The car arrived , in new condition , as described and spotless. I would recommend this garage highly and would not hesitate to use them again , although I am so impressed with the car that I might never waqnt to part with it.


  • 5

    Why should you buy a car from M&S motors?

    By Nazimul I on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with M&S was outstanding, the customer service I reviewed was great. They answered all my questions with patience and integrity. The car I purchased was exactly how it was advertised. I was given a in-depth explantation on the car. From beginning to end of sale was treated with respect, would highly recommend visiting M&S online or at their showroom. Fantastic purchase!


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF