play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from MNS motors back in September. Happy withy car. Will be back if another one needed. Thanks


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Hassan is very helpful.


  • 5

    By Geraldine Johnson on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Hassan was really helpful. I saw a car (Toyota Aygo) advertised on Auto Trader and as MSN is local to me went to take a look and it was just as described, perfect Hassan delivered the car to me two days later. It drive's great. I'm one very happy lady.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mohammed Hashesh on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and my own purchase experience was extremely good, they were helpful and each word promised by them was achieved, for example they did the MOT next day as they promised


  • 5

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan. I had a small electrical issue with the car soon after I bought it, but that was addressed straight away and problem solved. I have been driving every day for almost 5 months and so far, so good. Good experience.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this garage

    By Amber Robertson on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with purchase a couple of things needed rectifying which was done no problem.....I would definitely deal with this garage again the owner also delived the car which was approx 28 miles worth the distance to do business again


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service throughout. Was looking for a specific car and they had several in stock. When I visited the salesman gave good advice and wasn’t pushy. When it came to purchase the paper work was completed promptly and I received a courtesy call to ensure all was in order a few weeks later. Happy Customer


  • 5

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care from Mr Hassan. I had an electric issue with the car soon after I bought it which he addressed it straight away and problem solved. It has been almost 5 months since I got the car and so far so good.


  • 5

    Went that extra mile for me!

    By Annemarie Milne on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great. honest & friendly guys, went that extra mile for me, 400 miles to be exact for home delivery... The vehicle was exactly as described & I am delighted with it. I can highly recommend MNS Motors


  • 5

    Great car, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price with excellent service. Can’t recommend enough.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors