play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors

    By Melvyn F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from MNS motors last week, I felt I had to write a review of how great their service was. They spent a lot of time with us, and nothing was too much trouble. Add to that, the car was reasonably priced, and so far, my wife and I are very happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors to family and friends, and would definitely return to them when I am next looking for a car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pradeep N on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and helpful bought my second car from MNS motors


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By Angela H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car very supportive and helpful happy to advise good afterservice


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient

    By Esther K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car approx 2 months ago, 10 years old but very low mileage. The team were patient whilst I test drive a couple of cars , helpful when we decided to progress and assisted in obtaining insurance, road tax etc so i could drive away straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend them. I drove away in a couple of hours with the car and havent had any problems so far


  • 5

    Thumbs up 👍

    By Kenville Barzey B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right car, right milage, full service history. 6 months guaranteed warranty. Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure to buy, great experience. Did all the paperwork for me, i just had to drive the car away. Fantastic job!!


  • 5

    Good small garage, very happy with my new car

    By Lucy B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service from staff. Absolutely love my new car. New MOT and service. Very happy. Thankyou


  • 5

    Recommended dealership.

    By Narinder D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Good advice and help in choosing vehicle from a number of options given to me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Satrajit D on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth right starting from selection of the car


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sachinkumar Narayan Ambapkar A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good Polite staff Good information about all vehicles you see


  • 5

    Friendly and committed service at MNS

    By Srinivasan V on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable service . commitment to work and gentle approach to the customer is laudable .. The professional who dealt with us enabled us to make the right choice . Best wishes in their endeavors and I will definitely recommend them to anyone ..


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF