play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
5.0

All 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EddieAndClaire

    By Eddie C on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We highly recommend this car dealership. Just bought our Nissan Note (which we love) from them yesterday and was very pleased with the service - in particular from Mr Sohail Hassan. Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Stella

    By Stella F on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Skoda Fabia a week ago and I found the salesman Hassan very helpful and reassuring. The car was prepared well with a 1 years MOT and service. I had follow-up text messages offering their help if I had any problems. When I did ring with some questions I was very quick to receive a response with helpful and reassuring advice. I would highly recommend this car dealer to all my friends


  • 5

    RB

    By Rebecca B on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Volvo S40 fromy MNS and we're really happy with the service. We turned up 30 minutes before closing due to distance travelled and there was no rush or pressure. Sohail showed us several cars all with low mileage and good price. We sat in several we liked and then test drove our final choice. There was never any pressure to buy or commit before we were ready. Our car was then delivered the same day we bought it.


  • 5

    Michelle

    By Michelle A on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous! From first contact to actually dropping my newly bought car to my home! Amazing. I was prepared for being fobbed off, sold a dud but was so pleasantly surprised - complete opposite - both Sohail and Chakra were gentlemen, informative and I would not hesitate to recommend them. A very happy customer. Thank you


  • 5

    Justin

    By Justin on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I received a very professional service from MNS Motors when I purchased a first car for my wife. They were very thorough in explaining everything and took time care and attention to make sure the customer was completely satisfied before they parted. Their after care service was excellent and there is always someone to speak to at the end of the phone. Great service and I would be happy to buy cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Anita

    By Anita A on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We are very pleased with our Suzuki Wagon R. We were a little unsure as we live in Kent and had only seen the photos on the web site., but no problem, as it was delivered to our door the next day, Exactly as described on the advert. We found the customer service excellent, helpful & polite. We would thoroughly recommend MNS Motors to anyone, even if you are not local.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great company and professional buyer.Honest and reliable Highly recommended


  • 5

    Recommend dealer

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a great guy and dealer. I’ve purchased many cars from dealers in the past and in my opinion he is one of the most friendly, honest, knowledgeable and really nice guy that I’ve dealt with. I traded in my pride and joy sports car and from the start of him seeing it, he appreciated the time and money I had put into the car. Based on that he gave me a trade in price that we were both happy with and I can’t believe the quality and price of the car I have purchased from him. Thanks Hassan, if I ever want to buy another car in the future, I’ll contact you first. Ted


  • 5

    Reunion or refund

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car. Happy with the. Car Was over priced But. Neeeded a good old rundown. The car had been from a passed away person my girlfriend hated the car wanted. A full refund


  • 5

    Volvo C30 Gold

    By John E on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had called twice to enquire about my new Volvo c30 what ever I asked I received answers. nothing was to much trouble. I visited the site and drove away in my new car, great purchase from MNS Motors would recommend them to my friends to purchase there new car ,my car was taxed on the spot and AA breakdown cover arranged . Great Company Great purchases


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors