play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
5.0

All 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nicolle

    By Nicolle on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Sohail and Chakra are lovely guys, very helpful and not pushy at all. We were able to spend hours at the garage chatting and researching before finally making a decision. They also followed up a week later with a rext to make sure everything was ok. The car itself was a good price and runs lovely. So far I haven't had a problem. I also got a 3 month warranty with the garage and AA standard 12 months for free. They also sent out the spare key for free after I forgot to take it home! Would definitely reccommend this garage and these guys.


  • 5

    Paola

    By Paola on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Simple and easy got the car on finance within a week. Great service they even offered to drop me home as I was scared to drive back from the dealership. Thank you! Loving the new car ! Very simple and easy Will buy again in a few years


  • 5

    Scott

    By Scott T on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Polite & friendly. Resolved any issues with car quickly.


  • 5

    Jane

    By Jane V on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at MNS were really helpful and nice to deal with. Not pushy at all. Sale was followed up with a call to make sure everything was OK with the car. Really happy with the whole experience and would highly recommend. Car is great too!


  • 5

    victor

    By Victor on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a few cars from MNS. Top service and friendly. Will definitely buy from again. They are hassle free and hard to find any local car dealers like this anymore. Again thanks MNS.


  • 5

    Astra

    By Julia on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    MNS Motors - Very helpful and friendly, professional and efficient. Very pleased with my car. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Lourenco Fernandes

    By Lourenco F on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    This the first time I bought Renault scenic Megan from Mns motors , and it was as described on auto trader and there was nothing to hide . The car was in excellent condition , but as there was no evidence of cam belt change mns motors gave a discount of 290 pounds which I highly appreciated and the deal was done. Even the car was delivered home for a small fee. I will highly recommend Mns motors for their excellent and professional service.


  • 5

    C Huntley

    By Carolyn H on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely a commendable experience from start to finish. The entire buying process was hassle free with polite, professional, pleasant and positive service all the way. I have no hesitation in recommending MNS Motors to everyone. That's exactly how customer service ought to be. Go MNS, you guys are leaders!


  • 5

    Shabana

    By Miss S on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at this dealership were brilliant from start to finish. Professional and honest, all questions answered, very patient and highly polite. Would recommend these guys to everyone. Who knows may buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Mrs S

    By Mrs J on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Note and was very pleased with the car n the service received. Sohail Hassan was very helpful and efficient, provided service history and documents, answered all my queries, and delivered the car to my home. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors