play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

All 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Solomon

    By Solomon S on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Mercedes C180 from M.N.S Motors, since i bought it ive had no problems, ive found M.N.S Motors very helpful and trustworthy. A few days after my purchase they sent me a text to make sure i was happy and that if the car was all ok, i would definitely recommend anyone who wants a good car to come to M.N.S Motors


  • 5

    Jackie review for MNS Motors

    By Jackie on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great team at MNS Motors, they were very helpful in March when I was buying a car off of them. If your looking to buy a second hand car then this is where you need to go. My car is immaculately clean and very well looked after.


  • 5

    Dee

    By Dee on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I decided to purchase a Nissan Note from MNS Motors after reading the reviews on the company and apart from the car being in the exact condition I expected it to be in, the customer service I received was nothing short of first class. I would most certainly do business with them again and recommended them to user potential buyers.


  • 5

    Margaret

    By Margaret E on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my second car from MNS motors. Sohail, the owner of the dealership was very helpful and knowledgeable in all that I enquired about. I have not had any problems with my car since time of purchase in January. I really do believe MNS motors do pick second hand quality cars. Please do give them a try Margaret, Hackney one very happy customer


  • 5

    Julie hilden

    By Julie H on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Ford fusion great service I'm so please I did by I would recommend this company to anyone such a lovely company glad I done business with them please buy of them and recommend to all your friends great service x


  • 5

    Untrustworthy!

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from MNS Motors which had many faults. I paid a high price for it, far higher than I should have done thinking I was a getting problem-free car. Paperwork was not correctly completed which had many errors. The V5C was not received by me from DVLA. I had to complete a V62 form to get the V5C. Dealer does not care about the customer's needs or putting things right after the sale has been completed. Very unhelpful, rude and insulting sales person only interested in taking your money and making a profit.

    Reply from MNS Motors on 07/03/24

    Good evening Helen, please can you make yourself known to us so that we can look into what exactly has happened, we pride ourself on our customer and after sales service and are extremely surprised at this review you have left us. Please get in touch with us as soon as possible and we will resolve this issue. Thank you, kind regards, The team MNS MOTORS


  • 5

    Good value for money and Trustworthy!!

    By Jessica S on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from MNS Motors, lovely people and so helpful, The car was good value for money and very clean and runs well. Hasan even drew me a map to get home safely!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Jessica happy customer.


  • 5

    L Phillips

    By L P on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly, and efficient service. Will have no hesitation in dealing with this car dealer in the future.


  • 5

    VASU

    By R V on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota from MNS Motors. The car was in good condition and I was happy with the price. They offered me a 3 months warranty and 12 months free AA breakdown cover. Sohail and Chakra were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking to get a good deal.


  • 5

    Nicolle

    By Nicolle on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Sohail and Chakra are lovely guys, very helpful and not pushy at all. We were able to spend hours at the garage chatting and researching before finally making a decision. They also followed up a week later with a rext to make sure everything was ok. The car itself was a good price and runs lovely. So far I haven't had a problem. I also got a 3 month warranty with the garage and AA standard 12 months for free. They also sent out the spare key for free after I forgot to take it home! Would definitely reccommend this garage and these guys.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors