play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

All 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nigel

    By Nigel O on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    MNS Motors in Ilford is a family business, the customer service was excellent pre and after sale. Vehicles are accurately described and inspected before sale. I would not hesitate in recommending this car dealership. Excellent.


  • 5

    Habib

    By Habib M on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from MNS Motors in Ilford simply on the grounds that the vehicle was honestly and accurately described. The pre purchase customer service and after sales service is second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending M.N.S Motors to anyone serious about purchasing a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Ella

    By Elzbieta J on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Panda witch I like very much. The servies at MSN was very helpfull and nice they did regestracion, tax. I got txt from them about the car asking is everything ok. I do recommend that car dealer ;-)


  • 5

    Hazel

    By Hazel R on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful from start of sale to dropping the car to me at work. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Ash

    By Asitha P on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    He is a good, trust worthy car dealer.Friendly and nice car dealer.We would like to recommend him.


  • 5

    David

    By David P on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice car with great price. Very serious businessman. I will come again. Thank you very much!!!


  • 5

    Rosemary

    By Rosemary N on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I was really pleased with MNS Motors, they were very friendly and thorough, they made the whole process very simple and smooth, they even delivered the car as I was a bit nervous about driving my new car. All in all very happy with my car and with MNS, thank you guys.


  • 5

    Jay

    By Jayshree F on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I had the privilege of buying my car from M.N.S. Chakra and Sohail who run this business could not have done enough to help me. I would highly recommend dealing with these guys. The car is superb and the care and attention after the sale is excellent. Main dealers do not provide this sort of service. I will certainly be doing business with these guys again and recommending my friends and family to them. Thank you so much for all your help Chakra and Sohail.


  • 5

    Mrs Day

    By Vicki D on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, I found MNS Motors really helpful & nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend & would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Pragash

    By Pragash on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Renault modus from MNS MOTORS two months before and I am really happy with my car and the service they provided . Mr chakra advised me and answered all my questions patiently and he agreed for the rest drive too . He was genuinely advising me about the insurance for the model and condition of the car . I would definitely recommend MNS to anyone who wants to buy used car with reliability .


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors