play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

All 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy and very helpful. car was as described. Would highly recommend Volvo V40


  • 5

    great seller would defo use again

    By Sarah Winters on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    great service, great communication, delivered vehicle same day as purchase cannot fault thanks for the great car so happy


  • 5

    Great car

    By John Webb on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly spoke to me and my daughter about the car,


  • 5

    By Rose Baker on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Prompt feedback and good service.


  • 5

    By Rozina Tara on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and smooth sale process. Sohail was very kind and helpful!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Kieran Shelley on 12 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the process of buying my first car, there was a problem with the AC that was fixed very quickly. Overall a great service with an owner who looks after their customers.


  • 5

    Enjoyable, not rushed to purchase, with a good deal.

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service from this auto trader, very informative and honest who did his best to advise on the purchase of a vehicle. No hidden facts or pushing for a sale. Great value.


  • 5

    Best place to buy very good car, low mileage car from very reliable dealer

    By Ramm Bala on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Clio for my Son from MNS motors (1st car). As you can imagine, it is daunting task. But, The customer service at MNS made it easy, because it was factual and focused on what is best for my son. My son felt comfortable as his interest was considered and affordability was taken into account. Low mileage, 100% service history etc. it was totally great experience!!


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By David Lloyd on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the years, I've generally found buying a car to be an ordeal. Hassan made buying this one an absolute pleasure. There was a very minor issue with the car which Hassan resolved very quickly. For the low price I paid, the car looks and drives beautifully. I would recommend MNS to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    By Suzanne Helen Dixon on 06 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. Hassan sourced, especially for me, the modal and make of car I was looking for. We had the car delivered (70 miles away) at a time to suit us,without seeing it first. It was even better than we imagined. We also part exchanged our existing car without any trouble. Hassan is very honest, helpful and extremely hard working and I would defiantly recommend purchasing from MNS Motors. Sue Dixon


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors