play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lisa Martel on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very friendly & easy to talk to initially on the phone & answered all my questions patiently which I appreciated as I was coming a long way to see the car. When I went to view it was an unhurried, no pressure viewing & test drive. He was just as friendly in person as on the telephone. I was very satisfied with the deal we reached & felt I paid a fair price for the car. I have now had the car nearly 2 months & am delighted with it. The only issue I have had is that the air-con didn't work which I did not realise as I didn't test it in the viewing & the weather has been cold until the last few days. I booked it in to be re-gassed & Hassan happened to phone me to follow up & see how I was getting on with the car so I mentioned it to him. He was reassuring & told me to let him know if the re-gas didn't work & he would get it sorted. Just had it done & it has fixed the issue but it was good to know that the after sales support would be there if it was something more serious. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had & I would certainly recommend MNS to family & friends & would use again in the future.


  • 5

    By Jibin Mathew on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Good customer service


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car & they really could not have been more helpful!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Car is everything it was said to be. Fantastic service and very professional. Couldn’t be more pleased!


  • 5

    By Tonton Kuyenga on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Mr Hassan. He helped me understanding a lot about cars et what I need to do when thinking of buying a car. I really appreciated his enthusiasm and kindness.


  • 5

    Definitely go to MNS MOTORS

    By Manjinder Randhawa on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, down to earth advice and help. Felt very comfortable and confident buying from these guy's. Excellent deal on a fantastic car. Thanks mns motors


  • 5

    What I wanted.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my purchase and any issues they sorted swiftly with good communication. Took the car to Kent ran well.


  • 5

    Fantastic Purchase. Enjoying my car

    By Olajumoke C on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received very good customer service. Staff was very helpful and gave valuable advise The car purchased is value for money, drives well, clean and im very happy with my purchase I would very much recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Lorna S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Hassan a week ago. No issues so far it seems great, low millage as I think most of his cars are. Hassan was really polite and accommodating, even called the next day as a follow up, encouraging me to call with any issues.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Guy D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with MNS Motors. My car was delivered to me on time. Very happy. I would recommend my friends to them if they need to buy a car.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF