play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first class experience

    By Paul I on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at various sites and reviews but none matched what was required until I saw MNS. I phoned, got the information I wanted and a time to view. When I arrived all was ready, in order and car was test driven. A very good experience all round. I have had the car 6 months and very pleased. I would advise anyone looking for a used car to try MNS first. Car purchased Kia Cee'd.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, highly recommend to all.

    By Bryony May C on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend MNS motors, i will be recommending to friends and family. They came down to deliver my beautiful new car to me, the car came in immaculate condition, it was clean inside and out with no damage at all. MNS motors came all the way down to us which was a long drive which was extremely helpful, they were extremely helpful with the process of this. Excellent service and a brilliant car i have bought :) Thankyou again.


  • 5

    A good buying experience all round

    By Mark W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff. Very helpful. Very pleased with Skoda Octavia i bought.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, brilliant buy!

    By Nilesh P on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, informative and extra helpful


  • 5

    Very pleased. Thank you 😊

    By Sebastian T on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair guy to deal with. Easy to talk to and helpful with any questions.


  • 5

    10/10 Service, Would highly recommend.

    By Mr Dhruv D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Staff was very friendly warm and was willing to answer any questions. Was allowed a test drive and ended up buying a beautiful first car, that was in great condition. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended to my friends and family.

    By Farhana B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team was amazingly helpful during my purchase. They were patient in answering all our queries and definitely went extra miles to help us out buying my first car. Extremely happy with the purchase. Wish to come to you for future purchases also.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cornelio H on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest guys at MNS. They were helpful and polite through all the process, providing me a very good experience buying my first car. I would for sure recommend MNS to other people.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Richard N on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish car in excellent condition very professional service by the owners good price and would recommend a visit if you want a low mileage car in great condition


  • 5

    Very Good experience

    By Lorraine B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at MNS. Very helpful and the car was in great condition and clean. It carries a 3 month warranty which is good. They went the extra mile and dropped it off at home. Much appreciated.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF