play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Polite and 100% Correctly Conducted.

    By John Sutton on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service with attention to detail doing exactly as stated.


  • 5

    Satisfied with the purchase

    By Ibukun Filani on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota IQ from MNS Motors July 2021, and the car has been working well and a very good runner. Very satisfied


  • 5

    A couple of problems with the car that was subsequently corrected,

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything about sale was fine and the car was delivered to my home address.


  • 5

    By Derek Harlin on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. This owner went well above my expectations very good customer service love my car so happy with it I highly recommend this garage to buy a car from you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    By Zaldy on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mr Hassan is so kind to assist me in buying the car. I recommend MNS Motors for those who are looking for good and quality car.


  • 5

    100% recommend MNS motors

    By Jasmine Norton on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend MNS motors. Hassan is especially amazing, going out of his way to make sure you’re satisfied with your car and the process - this was my first time buying a car and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to buy it from! And of course I completely love my car. You can put your trust in MNS motors for sure


  • 5

    Highly recommending dealership

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased from MNS Motors was in excellent condition, it was serviced, cleaned and delivered on time. The staff were pleasant and accommodating when answering all my questions they made me feel very at ease. I bought the car 6 months ago and have had no problems and I am very pleased with it, I would not hesitate to recommend MNS Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Great firm to do business with

    By Geraldine Johnson on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend.saw a car (Toyota Aygo) on line and as MSN are local to me went to have a look and it was just as described, perfect Hassan was very helpful and delivered the car to me two days later. It drive's great and I am one very happy lady


  • 5

    Professional service and great experience at MNS Motors

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    This positive review is written following 6 months, and 6000 miles of trouble free motoring with my Toyota daily runner, brought from MNS Motors. The whole car buying experience was professional, stress-free with no pressure, and straight-forward. Hassan was great to deal with, and ensured everything was right, and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great salesperson and a great little car

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Aygo from Hassan, he was very in depth with the process of buying my first car and he made it all a breeze. Thank you so much!


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors