play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Nissan note

    By Prasad K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. On time service. Very polite.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deborah N on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful..I was able to test drive the car and have gone on to buy it..Customer Service was excellent I have already recommended them to my niece..I had the car a month now and I'm very happy with it.


  • 5

    Good Experience, happy with purchase

    By Brian L on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience so far, car is reliable and good condition, no problems. The staff were friendly and seem honest sellers. Seems to be a reputable company. Happy with purchase.


  • 5

    How all dealers should be

    By Catherine F on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly positive experience with the gentlemen at MNS Motors, in stark contrast to the approach taken by some other used car dealers in the area (perhaps as a lone female customer I was regarded as an easy target and vulnerable to pressure? Lol!). I found them refreshingly courteous, respectful, professional and trustworthy, so much so that I decided I would buy a car from them that perhaps didn't meet my exact requirements, rather than buying one that did from someone else. It was pretty easy to do so anyway, as they didn't have any rubbish so obviously only sell good quality cars, and they take great care in their presentation. I actually spent 50% more than I had planned to..under no encouragement whatsoever to do so, I might add! I will recommend them to everyone, and go back for my next car. Note to other dealers: Integrity pays :)


  • 5

    Good Service; Given With a Silme

    By Leonard M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who served us was very welcoming and professional; with a very good sense of humour. He explained all relevant details to us and assisted us with completing insurance and vehicle tax maters. The after-sale service is superb as they called to check on how the vehicle was and offered to help with lights problems


  • 5

    Bought Nissan note

    By Prasad K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite people both chackri and his colleague. Very professional. I got very good car for good price and they also very approachable for after sales advice.


  • 5

    Trustworthy!!

    By Jessica S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from these guys the service from start to finish was fantastic. Car drives nicely with no problems so far. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family and buy more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Above and beyond the call of duty!!!

    By John M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have been looking for our daughters first car and have had a string of dealers mislead us and have us travel miles to see cars that clearly had problems with them. We found a car at MNS and called to ask about it. The car sounded perfect and when I explained the experiences we had to to date, MNS couldn't have done more to put our fears to bed. Firstly they offered to bring the car to us to view. When it arrived the car lived up to the advert. We bought it there and then. The guy stayed then to give our daughter some advice on getting used to the car. A couple of days later, we had a problem with the battery. I called MNS and they transferred money straight to my daughters account to cover the cost of a new battery. We have had the car for two weeks now and my daughter is absolutely delighted with it. She also received a call from MNS today to check if she is happy with the car and all is ok. Can't recommend these guys enough. Really do go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Elizabeth F on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car nice little runner at a fair price


  • 5

    Excellent amazing satisfied

    By Rikki C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd strongly recommend MSN. I spoke with someone on the phone and then made my way down there. They were easy to find and very welcoming. They ran down the information on the car and then I went for a test drive. The car drove well and I was very happy with it. MSN made the paperwork seem a breeze and then helped me complete my tax application. I had an issue with my insurance but was more than welcome in the MSN office until I could sort it. Overall I was very pleased with both the car and the service I received from MSN. They were very genuine and really seemed to care and take pride in their business. Cannot recommend enough. Many thanks!


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors