play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Buying

    By Aminul I on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent support and guidance when choosing to buy a car, especially when looking for a car as there are a wode range of options.


  • 5

    A Great Car , Perfect for our needs.

    By Scott K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased an 09 plate Vauxhall Astra form MSN motors. We were very satisfied with the service we received. Chakra helped us find a selection of 3 vehicles that were in our price range and suited our needs. The vehicle we bought had a full service history from a vauxhall dealer , low mileage and was in very good condition. We were given 2 follow up courtesy calls 2 weeks and 1 month after purchase to check we were happy with the vehicle. We have a small child and busy lives....We needed a reliable , well priced vehicle and didn't want to spend all weekend looking for a vehicle. MSN motors was the right destination for us , we would recommend to anyone living in east London to make it their first point of call when looking for a used car. A no-nonsense , professional outfit.


  • 5

    Excellent service from MNS motors

    By Vishal B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nisaan Note car and got excellent service from MNS motors. The vehicle was in perfect and in the same condition as advertised on autotrader. Chakravarty (person who sold me the car) was very helpful and guided me through the whole process of purchase very smoothly. He even came around to my home the next week when I had some queries about the functions of the car. All in all a very remarkable service from MNS motors. I would surely refer MNS motors to the people I know and would certainly deal with them again in case of another vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    Recommend to others.

    By Stuart B on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service provided, friendly staff with no pressure to buy. Able to answer questions and helpful. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First car for my daughter.

    By Sue B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from MNS Motors, including follow up calls to ensure everything was as it should be. They even dropped the car off for us. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Maria C on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and very good description of the car I bought from them.I am very happy Thank you


  • 5

    MSN

    By Kostis N on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    trustworthy dealer


  • 5

    Mnsmotors 1st class service

    By Robert P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience at mnsmotors very helpful staff in all first class service if I need a car again in the future would go back well recommend car company


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Geva R on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My purhase was a great experience. Wonderful team who aimed for excellence in all aspects. Would absolutely recommend MNSMotors.


  • 5

    Top Quality service.

    By Dewald S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very helpfull. They are approachble and would use them again in the future. Good quality cars and even thought i have only had mine for a couple of days I am very satisfied.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors