play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service ¿¿

    By Paul S on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife went to look at a car here, and was welcomed by chankra who was very informative, polite and gave us space to think, I had a test drive and we loved the car overall. Great service before during and after sale


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy.

    By Georgios M on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a really good conversation and they answered all our questions. We highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Lisz M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good car, great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to anyone look

    By David W on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly what I was looking for and they even dropped off the car at my house once purchased


  • 5

    Love the after sales support.

    By Mukesh T on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Love the after sales support.


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Jane J on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to buy a car from Mns motors.they were polite and approachable,I wii referred friends to buy car their.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service we recei

    By David M on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service we received ,a really nice guy lots of patience and not pushy full of information and a fantastic service , delivered the car the same day to our home address , my wife loves her new car , overall a brilliant company ,all the best for the future x Dave x Carol .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ke L on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from MNS motors, Mr Hassan was very patiently answering my questions and solving my doubts, very good customer sevice.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Ronald P on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the people at MNS Motors are friendly, polite and most helpful throughout every stage from the viewing to purchase and delivery. Unlike many dealers they are not pushy, bossy, domineering or prone to invent sales chat like, "I've just bought my wife one of those" etc. If I decide to change my car my first port of call will be MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service :D

    By Claire G on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Hyundai i10 with MNS Motors. This is my first car and I had done a lot of research and had seen the car advertised online. MNS Motors offered a very competitive price as well as a years AA cover and 5 days insurance. They also helped me to sort out the road tax and had all the paper work ready which meant I was able to take my car home that day. The staff put me at ease, got the keys for the car straight away so that I could get a good look at it inside and out. They were very helpful and friendly and I was very happy with the price I paid and the overall package I was given. The car was very clean and so far drives lovely and seems to be in excellent condition. I defiantly did not get a "dodgy car salesman" feel from the company more a friendly small family run business as advertised in their descriptions. Negotiations were upfront, fair and very relaxed. Overall I am very happy with the professional service I received and would defiantly recommend MNS Motors.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF