play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent amazing satisfied

    By Rikki C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd strongly recommend MSN. I spoke with someone on the phone and then made my way down there. They were easy to find and very welcoming. They ran down the information on the car and then I went for a test drive. The car drove well and I was very happy with it. MSN made the paperwork seem a breeze and then helped me complete my tax application. I had an issue with my insurance but was more than welcome in the MSN office until I could sort it. Overall I was very pleased with both the car and the service I received from MSN. They were very genuine and really seemed to care and take pride in their business. Cannot recommend enough. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Very sound cars and reasonably priced

    By Isaac B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a new car for a while now, we couldn't find any that fit our needs until we were referred by a really good friend to MNS Motors. Our main priority was peace of mind. We didn't want to get a car and then a few months down the line it breaks down with the baby in the back seat. They understood our needs and we found a car that was perfect for us. From beginning till the end the really looked after us and the customer service was off the chain. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a sound and reasonably priced car. From a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Melissa L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend MSN motors to anyone looking for a reliable used car. I was greeted warmly on arrival and treated throughout with the utmost of care. My car came with three months warranty and 12 months AA service and since its purchase I've had no problems with it. The guys go above and beyond to deliver an excellent service and I would happily send my family and friends to them.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and very profession.

    By Roderick M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Honda Civic from MNS motors in January and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the very friendly and professional service right from the start to the after care service I can't fault them. Sohail even brought the car to my house 45 miles away - now that is service. I did have a small issue which was very quickly resolved and even follow-up phone call to check all is okay. It is. Sohail goes out of his way to ensure that you are perfectly happy. I would not and have not hesitated to recommend them.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Raj N on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a small car( second family car)from mns and we had great experience. Chakra is very helpful and honest. Prices are very competitive and overall service is excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mashuk R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Reasonable price.


  • 5

    A good first car bought

    By Hung P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service from the seller. The car is just like what was described on the website. Good with warranty and after sale communication. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Gary F. Excellent experience.

    By Gary F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and genuine Customer service which is second to none. Staff are genuine, very helpful, polite, and nothing is ever to much trouble. I bought my car last week, the buying transaction was very straight forward and the car was delivered to my home address. Aftercare is excellent too, as the car owner handbook was originally missing, and the dealer sourced one and was posted to me within a few days at no extra cost. Definitely one of the best dealers around in the locality. Also they make a good cuppa, very welcome on a cold day.


  • 5

    Fantastic service ¿¿

    By Paul S on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife went to look at a car here, and was welcomed by chankra who was very informative, polite and gave us space to think, I had a test drive and we loved the car overall. Great service before during and after sale


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy.

    By Georgios M on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a really good conversation and they answered all our questions. We highly recommend them.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF