play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Jane J on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to buy a car from Mns motors.they were polite and approachable,I wii referred friends to buy car their.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service we recei

    By David M on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service we received ,a really nice guy lots of patience and not pushy full of information and a fantastic service , delivered the car the same day to our home address , my wife loves her new car , overall a brilliant company ,all the best for the future x Dave x Carol .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ke L on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from MNS motors, Mr Hassan was very patiently answering my questions and solving my doubts, very good customer sevice.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Ronald P on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the people at MNS Motors are friendly, polite and most helpful throughout every stage from the viewing to purchase and delivery. Unlike many dealers they are not pushy, bossy, domineering or prone to invent sales chat like, "I've just bought my wife one of those" etc. If I decide to change my car my first port of call will be MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service :D

    By Claire G on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Hyundai i10 with MNS Motors. This is my first car and I had done a lot of research and had seen the car advertised online. MNS Motors offered a very competitive price as well as a years AA cover and 5 days insurance. They also helped me to sort out the road tax and had all the paper work ready which meant I was able to take my car home that day. The staff put me at ease, got the keys for the car straight away so that I could get a good look at it inside and out. They were very helpful and friendly and I was very happy with the price I paid and the overall package I was given. The car was very clean and so far drives lovely and seems to be in excellent condition. I defiantly did not get a "dodgy car salesman" feel from the company more a friendly small family run business as advertised in their descriptions. Negotiations were upfront, fair and very relaxed. Overall I am very happy with the professional service I received and would defiantly recommend MNS Motors.


  • 5

    TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    By Norman B on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MNS MOTORS VERY POLITE AND HELPFULL SERVICE


  • 5

    Friendly staff, great service

    By Rebecca B on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We turned up about 40 minutes before closing as our last place to look at having been to several others. The staff were friendly and polite checked what we wanted in a car and then showed us lots of options in our price range. We were also shown other stock they had they thought we may like. We sat in several cars we liked and the sales manager took us through all the cars. At no point was there any pressure to buy or sales pitch given. The staff were available and helpful but gave us time and space to decide our purchase. We test drove and eventually chose the right car which was then delivered to our home that day. Would definitely go back there next time.


  • 5

    Volvo C30 Gold

    By John E on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had called twice to enquire about my new Volvo c30 what ever I asked I received answers. nothing was to much trouble. I visited the site and drove away in my new car, great purchase from MNS Motors would recommend them to my friends to purchase there new car ,my car was taxed on the spot and AA breakdown cover arranged . Great Company Great purchases


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Nicola G on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car end of February 2020. The customer service I received was fantastic. Unfortunately within 3 weeks the passenger front side wheel bearing went, I contacted the garage who couldn’t have been more helpful advising that I could take the vehicle back to have the wheel bearing replaced or they would contribute to the cost of having it replaced at a garage closer to where I live in Kent. The car was booked in to take back to them to be replaced the day after lockdown was imposed so the garage was closed. I was told this would be rebooked asap. I work for the NHS so as a key worker I needed the car to get to work. I had to have the repair done at my local garage who advised that this was extremely dangerous it was the worst wheel bearing they had ever seen. I contacted the garage to let them know with no response. Tried on a few further occasions to contact them since, left messages etc and have not heard anything back from them at all. Very disappointing.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional, highly recommended

    By Musa M on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car , saw one advertised by MNS through autotrader. I made my trip there. MNS Staff were polite and friendly,they went extra miles to help me I went home driving a nice car and my family was happy.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF