play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Ronald P on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the people at MNS Motors are friendly, polite and most helpful throughout every stage from the viewing to purchase and delivery. Unlike many dealers they are not pushy, bossy, domineering or prone to invent sales chat like, "I've just bought my wife one of those" etc. If I decide to change my car my first port of call will be MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service :D

    By Claire G on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Hyundai i10 with MNS Motors. This is my first car and I had done a lot of research and had seen the car advertised online. MNS Motors offered a very competitive price as well as a years AA cover and 5 days insurance. They also helped me to sort out the road tax and had all the paper work ready which meant I was able to take my car home that day. The staff put me at ease, got the keys for the car straight away so that I could get a good look at it inside and out. They were very helpful and friendly and I was very happy with the price I paid and the overall package I was given. The car was very clean and so far drives lovely and seems to be in excellent condition. I defiantly did not get a "dodgy car salesman" feel from the company more a friendly small family run business as advertised in their descriptions. Negotiations were upfront, fair and very relaxed. Overall I am very happy with the professional service I received and would defiantly recommend MNS Motors.


  • 5

    TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    By Norman B on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MNS MOTORS VERY POLITE AND HELPFULL SERVICE


  • 5

    Friendly staff, great service

    By Rebecca B on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We turned up about 40 minutes before closing as our last place to look at having been to several others. The staff were friendly and polite checked what we wanted in a car and then showed us lots of options in our price range. We were also shown other stock they had they thought we may like. We sat in several cars we liked and the sales manager took us through all the cars. At no point was there any pressure to buy or sales pitch given. The staff were available and helpful but gave us time and space to decide our purchase. We test drove and eventually chose the right car which was then delivered to our home that day. Would definitely go back there next time.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional, highly recommended

    By Musa M on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car , saw one advertised by MNS through autotrader. I made my trip there. MNS Staff were polite and friendly,they went extra miles to help me I went home driving a nice car and my family was happy.


  • 5

    Grest service

    By Jo E on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Mns motors in Harlow Essex and got 1st class customer service. Got a great car and was allowed a test drive straight away. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carmen S on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the professional service I received from MNS Motors. I went to the dealership with my son to buy my first car. All our questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. They did not try to force a sale but left us to make our mind up in our own time. Would recommend MNS to family and friends.


  • 5

    Already recommended to friends

    By Kym H on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful & knowledgable staff - excellent selection of affordable cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF