play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star service from start to finish.

    By Paul H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate MNS Motors or Sohail & Chakra high enough. Great Company, with great guys. I recently bought a Honda Civic. superb condition, and a great example of a well looked after car. Very pleased with the car after 1 month and a 5 Star service all round from the moment i called to book a viewing of the car. Great after sales care too. I will recommend to all who will listen, and when the time comes to replace the Civic i will be back to get my next car. Thanks MNS


  • 5

    Run by gentlemen.

    By Richard F on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, curteous, and no 'hard sell'.


  • 5

    Happy with my first car purchase in LDN

    By Giridhar D on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, professional and friendly car dealers. just moved into UK and wanted to buy a car. I am really glad that I could close out a deal with MNS. Hassle free transaction. I happy with my Citroën C4.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Sowjanya T on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealers, Helped us to find a reliable car that suits best for my family (with kids) got me a good deal and car is still under warranty and also came with free AA breakdown cover. Overall a great experience, anyone looking for a good deals find that in Mr.Chakri as he took an extra effort to have all of the vehicle preparation and paperwork ready to allow the purchasing process to be completed smoothly and quickly.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Helen C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service! We had a small time slot to get a car sorted and mns were able to help us out. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    By Malcolm K on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. They even let me use their computer to arrange my insurance. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. The car I brought was exactly how it was described on their web site and I fell in love with it at first site. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Arshad M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite,friendly and helpful bought car with confidence,recommended to friends and family


  • 5

    Very Honest Dealer

    By Venkata V on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was very friendly and helpful by answing all my questions. It was a good experiences and I am sure I will buy again from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Ayesha B on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service this is my 3rd car I've bought from MNS Motors I would highly recommend my friends and family to purchase their car from MNS good quality cars with reasonable price staff are welcoming and friendly


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anthony G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vaxhall Marvia from MNS Motors at Newbury Park. After viewing the car on line ant then at the showroom I found the sale person to be very helpful with no pressure on selling the car. Having had a good look round the car found it to be clean and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending MNS Motors.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF