play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Raj N on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a small car( second family car)from mns and we had great experience. Chakra is very helpful and honest. Prices are very competitive and overall service is excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mashuk R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Reasonable price.


  • 5

    A good first car bought

    By Hung P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service from the seller. The car is just like what was described on the website. Good with warranty and after sale communication. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Gary F. Excellent experience.

    By Gary F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and genuine Customer service which is second to none. Staff are genuine, very helpful, polite, and nothing is ever to much trouble. I bought my car last week, the buying transaction was very straight forward and the car was delivered to my home address. Aftercare is excellent too, as the car owner handbook was originally missing, and the dealer sourced one and was posted to me within a few days at no extra cost. Definitely one of the best dealers around in the locality. Also they make a good cuppa, very welcome on a cold day.


  • 5

    Fantastic service ¿¿

    By Paul S on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife went to look at a car here, and was welcomed by chankra who was very informative, polite and gave us space to think, I had a test drive and we loved the car overall. Great service before during and after sale


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy.

    By Georgios M on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a really good conversation and they answered all our questions. We highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Lisz M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good car, great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to anyone look

    By David W on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly what I was looking for and they even dropped off the car at my house once purchased


  • 5

    Love the after sales support.

    By Mukesh T on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Love the after sales support.


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Jane J on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to buy a car from Mns motors.they were polite and approachable,I wii referred friends to buy car their.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF