play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mnsmotors 1st class service

    By Robert P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience at mnsmotors very helpful staff in all first class service if I need a car again in the future would go back well recommend car company


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Geva R on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My purhase was a great experience. Wonderful team who aimed for excellence in all aspects. Would absolutely recommend MNSMotors.


  • 5

    Top Quality service.

    By Dewald S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very helpfull. They are approachble and would use them again in the future. Good quality cars and even thought i have only had mine for a couple of days I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ruksana Ahmed C on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was very daunting but MNS Motors were so friendly and most importantly were very patient with us. They made the process so easy and stress free. I am really happy with my Nissan Note.


  • 5

    Great experience & trustworthy!

    By Naresh R on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi there, For those who want to deal with honest, hardworking and professional individuals when buying your car then, I would HIGHLY recommend Sohail and Chakra at MNS Motors. From the onset the customer engagement was excellent, relaxed yet professional. But, you only get to know people's behavior when you faced with a challenge. After buying the car there was a bit of a misunderstanding related to the technical aspects of the car. Sohail and Chakra were responsive, communicated really clearly and we resolved the issue in less than 24 hrs. Positive outcome!


  • 5

    Good.

    By Denise V on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase and the service I received from this company. Would recommend them to freiends and family.


  • 5

    Very honest and personable dealer

    By Paulo A on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer in the UK, I felt able to be open with my questions without the risk of being pressured into a decision. Hassan provided honest responses and I had peace of mind that things were done by-the-book. I received a courtesy call weeks after the purchase to check if everything was still ok and if I had any additional questions. Nice touch :-) I'd recommend this dealer to a friend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from MNS Motors.

    By Alan W on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having limited knowledge and understanding of most things mechanical the thought of purchasing a replacement family car filled me with utter apprehension. However, previous positive customer reviews led me to the website of MNS Motors where i found a Vauxhall Zafira that was ideal for a family of 6 and very reasonably and fairly priced. This I had to see for myself. From the moment I entered the premises my mind was put at ease by the sincerity and honesty of Chakravarthi Katamaneni who served me. It is this honesty and sincerity that is essential for people like me with limited mechanical knowledge who still believe in trust. I was also very impressed by the after sale care that was offered to me. Although the car came with a 3month warranty my mind was further put a ease by the company's willingness to provide any assistance should any problems occur. Even after my warranty expired I received a courtesy call from MNS Motors to check if everything was ok. That's service..........


  • 5

    Fantastic service and professional

    By Omar S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a kia cee'd from mns motors which is a 2010 plate. The service I received from them was fantastic. Both Sohail and Chakra were involved in the sale and ensured that I was treated with the upmost care and professionalism from the moment I saw the car to the point of handing the keys over to me. Could not fault these guys I got the car I wanted with the extras such as a full years MOT, new brake discs and pads. Customer service at its best, well done guys thanks a million, would definitely recommend them as a reputable car sales company.


  • 5

    Straight honest car dealers.

    By Michael G on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a clean low mileage car in virtually mint condition. It was on an 04 plate with only 13,600 miles approx. All original mileage It had a full service history. Took my mechanic along to look at it and he was even amazed at its condition Minor things needed attention after we bought it but nothing untoward and not unexpected for a 13 year old car


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF