play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Nissan note

    By Prasad K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite people both chackri and his colleague. Very professional. I got very good car for good price and they also very approachable for after sales advice.


  • 5

    Trustworthy!!

    By Jessica S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from these guys the service from start to finish was fantastic. Car drives nicely with no problems so far. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family and buy more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Above and beyond the call of duty!!!

    By John M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have been looking for our daughters first car and have had a string of dealers mislead us and have us travel miles to see cars that clearly had problems with them. We found a car at MNS and called to ask about it. The car sounded perfect and when I explained the experiences we had to to date, MNS couldn't have done more to put our fears to bed. Firstly they offered to bring the car to us to view. When it arrived the car lived up to the advert. We bought it there and then. The guy stayed then to give our daughter some advice on getting used to the car. A couple of days later, we had a problem with the battery. I called MNS and they transferred money straight to my daughters account to cover the cost of a new battery. We have had the car for two weeks now and my daughter is absolutely delighted with it. She also received a call from MNS today to check if she is happy with the car and all is ok. Can't recommend these guys enough. Really do go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Elizabeth F on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car nice little runner at a fair price


  • 5

    Excellent amazing satisfied

    By Rikki C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd strongly recommend MSN. I spoke with someone on the phone and then made my way down there. They were easy to find and very welcoming. They ran down the information on the car and then I went for a test drive. The car drove well and I was very happy with it. MSN made the paperwork seem a breeze and then helped me complete my tax application. I had an issue with my insurance but was more than welcome in the MSN office until I could sort it. Overall I was very pleased with both the car and the service I received from MSN. They were very genuine and really seemed to care and take pride in their business. Cannot recommend enough. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Very sound cars and reasonably priced

    By Isaac B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a new car for a while now, we couldn't find any that fit our needs until we were referred by a really good friend to MNS Motors. Our main priority was peace of mind. We didn't want to get a car and then a few months down the line it breaks down with the baby in the back seat. They understood our needs and we found a car that was perfect for us. From beginning till the end the really looked after us and the customer service was off the chain. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a sound and reasonably priced car. From a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Melissa L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend MSN motors to anyone looking for a reliable used car. I was greeted warmly on arrival and treated throughout with the utmost of care. My car came with three months warranty and 12 months AA service and since its purchase I've had no problems with it. The guys go above and beyond to deliver an excellent service and I would happily send my family and friends to them.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and very profession.

    By Roderick M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Honda Civic from MNS motors in January and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the very friendly and professional service right from the start to the after care service I can't fault them. Sohail even brought the car to my house 45 miles away - now that is service. I did have a small issue which was very quickly resolved and even follow-up phone call to check all is okay. It is. Sohail goes out of his way to ensure that you are perfectly happy. I would not and have not hesitated to recommend them.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Raj N on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a small car( second family car)from mns and we had great experience. Chakra is very helpful and honest. Prices are very competitive and overall service is excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mashuk R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Reasonable price.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF