play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Honest Dealer

    By Venkata V on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was very friendly and helpful by answing all my questions. It was a good experiences and I am sure I will buy again from them.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anthony G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vaxhall Marvia from MNS Motors at Newbury Park. After viewing the car on line ant then at the showroom I found the sale person to be very helpful with no pressure on selling the car. Having had a good look round the car found it to be clean and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending MNS Motors.


  • 5

    VC

    By Dorcas B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealers. Hasan inperticualar was very helpful. He was able to sort out an issue I had, even though I bought my car 8 months.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Stephen H on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealers were great people they helped and were very polite and we got a great car out of it


  • 5

    Easy doing business

    By Catherine W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and switched-on dealer. Good website with accurate vehicle description. Sensible prices. The whole transaction took only half an hour. Very pleased with our purchase and would go there again.


  • 5

    Bought Nissan note

    By Prasad K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. On time service. Very polite.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deborah N on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful..I was able to test drive the car and have gone on to buy it..Customer Service was excellent I have already recommended them to my niece..I had the car a month now and I'm very happy with it.


  • 5

    Good Experience, happy with purchase

    By Brian L on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience so far, car is reliable and good condition, no problems. The staff were friendly and seem honest sellers. Seems to be a reputable company. Happy with purchase.


  • 5

    How all dealers should be

    By Catherine F on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly positive experience with the gentlemen at MNS Motors, in stark contrast to the approach taken by some other used car dealers in the area (perhaps as a lone female customer I was regarded as an easy target and vulnerable to pressure? Lol!). I found them refreshingly courteous, respectful, professional and trustworthy, so much so that I decided I would buy a car from them that perhaps didn't meet my exact requirements, rather than buying one that did from someone else. It was pretty easy to do so anyway, as they didn't have any rubbish so obviously only sell good quality cars, and they take great care in their presentation. I actually spent 50% more than I had planned to..under no encouragement whatsoever to do so, I might add! I will recommend them to everyone, and go back for my next car. Note to other dealers: Integrity pays :)


  • 5

    Good Service; Given With a Silme

    By Leonard M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who served us was very welcoming and professional; with a very good sense of humour. He explained all relevant details to us and assisted us with completing insurance and vehicle tax maters. The after-sale service is superb as they called to check on how the vehicle was and offered to help with lights problems


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF