play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    By Malcolm K on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. They even let me use their computer to arrange my insurance. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. The car I brought was exactly how it was described on their web site and I fell in love with it at first site. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Arshad M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite,friendly and helpful bought car with confidence,recommended to friends and family


  • 5

    Very Honest Dealer

    By Venkata V on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was very friendly and helpful by answing all my questions. It was a good experiences and I am sure I will buy again from them.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anthony G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vaxhall Marvia from MNS Motors at Newbury Park. After viewing the car on line ant then at the showroom I found the sale person to be very helpful with no pressure on selling the car. Having had a good look round the car found it to be clean and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending MNS Motors.


  • 5

    VC

    By Dorcas B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealers. Hasan inperticualar was very helpful. He was able to sort out an issue I had, even though I bought my car 8 months.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Stephen H on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealers were great people they helped and were very polite and we got a great car out of it


  • 5

    Easy doing business

    By Catherine W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and switched-on dealer. Good website with accurate vehicle description. Sensible prices. The whole transaction took only half an hour. Very pleased with our purchase and would go there again.


  • 5

    Bought Nissan note

    By Prasad K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. On time service. Very polite.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deborah N on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful..I was able to test drive the car and have gone on to buy it..Customer Service was excellent I have already recommended them to my niece..I had the car a month now and I'm very happy with it.


  • 5

    Good Experience, happy with purchase

    By Brian L on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience so far, car is reliable and good condition, no problems. The staff were friendly and seem honest sellers. Seems to be a reputable company. Happy with purchase.


MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF