play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

All 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Loving my Suzuki.

    By Caroline Wright on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I'm loving the Suzuki I bought from MNS Motors, The car was perfect and clean when I went to pick it up. The staff there were also really helpful. I would recommend them!


  • 5

    Purchased based on their reviews!

    By Elizabeth on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I'd always fancied myself a little Hyundai i10 after having hired one on a recent family holiday. My old car finally gave up the will to live, so I started browsing online. MNS Motors had a lovely red one advertised & it instantly caught my eye. I did substantial investigation into them before deciding to pick up the phone - Their reviews were absolutely glowing which instantly gave me confidence, and speaking to Sohail further cemented this - He was a charming man and went through everything I needed to know in detail. He even agreed to have the car delivered to my door which sealed the deal. Having never had the confidence to buy before I try before, I'd say it's been a really positive experience...and I can't recommend Sohail at MNS enough! Thanks for taking good care of me it's very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Me & the dogs are loving it :)

    By Natasha on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Imagine being a dog walker with a Citroen C1?! it just didn't work...Desperately needing to upsize, I started looking for bigger cars. I walk dogs of all sizes (from Chihuahuas to Great Danes) so size and space is everything. I've never bought a car from MNS before, but they're only down the road so I popped to have a look around. Sohail was super welcoming and spent ages talking me through the different makes and models that potentially suited my needs. I decided on the Ford B-Max and both me & the dogs are loving it! If anyone's in the market for a new car, I'd definitely recommend these guys as their customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstading!!

    By Deborah on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    If only everything in life was this reliable!! Where do I start...we were housebound after a neighbours tree fell on our car during a recent storm. Needless to say sourcing a replacement was an urgent priority. We found the perfect A Class Mercedes at MNS Motors and were blown away by the service levels of Sohail & Graham. Nothing was too much trouble, and they went above and beyond to accommodate us. We'd not seen the car in the flesh, but the guys were men of their word and acted with honesty and integrity. Graham delivered the car to us in Somerset & the car was exactly as described, absolutely immaculate. We had a fair price for a really great car and the whole process was completely pain free. We've already recommended this dealership to all our our friends & will continue to do so from here on in.


  • 5

    Customers for life...

    By Danny on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    MNS Motors made my first car purchase in the UK a memorable one! Originally from South Africa, and having lived in Cyprus for the past 5 years, our knowledge of the car buying process in the UK was limited. Luckily for us, we found Sohail. Nothing was too much trouble - he took extra care when explaining the legalities of everything, including talking us through insurance, road tax, & finance procedures in detail. We can't thank him enough for his phenomenal service and I can safely say we'll be customers for life.


  • 5

    12/10 !!!

    By Anwar on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    We only drive from a to b so have always had small cars..they're much better for nipping about the city. Our car was getting a bit old and tired with really high mileage, so we started searching for a replacement before it conked out! I came across MNS motors online and reached out. Bossman Sohail sold us our Nissan Note and I can't find a bad word to say about him or the service he provided. He's a really kind guy and was both helpful and informative. We had a great experience from start to end - Very happy customers :)


  • 5

    A treat for the Wife

    By Mark on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    The wife was due a new car, so I thought I'd treat her to a new Kia Sportage. We've always had bigger cars so knew we wanted a 4x4, we just didn't know which kind! Sohail at MNS had some great vehicles in stock - I'm sure we came across them on AutoTrader initially...right vehicle right price sort of thing. The chaps at the dealership were absolutely brilliant. It's the first time we've bought a car without seeing it beforehand, but their service was so good we felt comfortable enough to take them at face value. The car was delivered to us in tip top condition, exactly as described and the wife's really enjoying driving it. I would buy from here agin without hesitation. Five stars all round.


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Gary on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with everything, 5/5


  • 5

    No Major issues

    By Christopher J on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    No issues with MNS Limited in Ilford I got my Volvo from them back in September. Only has a few small issues that will just be down to the age of the ca but nothing serious. The dealers were helpful and the car was a good, fair price. I would recommend!


  • 5

    Seamless service and wonderful buying experience!

    By Deborah Losey on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every aspect. … Attentive and full of information on the phone. No hard sell, just intelligent help and answers to my questions. Car is lovely, delivered to my door miles away by excellent delivery man, very small issue dealt with honestly and honourably, and car in perfect health and a visual delight. Very, very happy. Will get my next car from Sohail and highly recommend MNS.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors