play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Michael Plumb on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute first class service from begging to end. Definitely the best place to go for a second hand car. All car are perfect rubbers and valeted to a very high spec. I bought a mini convertible from MNS. The best car purchase I’ve ever done. Thanks for an excellent service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. The car is great too...since purchasing it last week I have driven it every day and c250 miles in total and have not noticed any issues at all. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales

    By Furhad Ahmed Minhas on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Kia Ceed a couple of months back. There was an issue with the fuel tank inlet. MNS motors went over and beyond to fix the issue in short space of time. The had to order a new tank part from Kia main dealer. But very impressed with the quick service of fixing it. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service! Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car in prestine condition and very low mileage. Although a few years old the car looked almost new. I have had my car for 6 months now and it drives really well. I noticed a problem with the horn and this has been rectified by them. Their service has been excellent and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Service. Thank you

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The sellers were attentive and patient with my questions and delivered the car to my house.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient customer services and delivery to your door

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend them as a small car business


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end when purchasing a car. Even fixed the minor wiper fault 6 weeks after buying it.. no cost. Can't thank you enough, superb after sales care.


  • 5

    Personally would recommend

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mns motors has been great with their service, after I have bought a car, there was some problems however they were really happy to help even in hard times!!


  • 5

    By Lee Foster on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and even arrange delivery very good car and very low mileage will definitely be going hear again for new car


  • 5

    Well deserved 5 stars

    By Emily Legg on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class company to deal with. Hassan couldn't be more helpful and the car has been faultless. Would recommend them and will go back when it is time to upgrade


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors