play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sam on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Costomer service and was very helpfull.


  • 5

    What I wanted.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my purchase and any issues they sorted swiftly with good communication. Took the car to Kent ran well.


  • 5

    Fantastic Purchase. Enjoying my car

    By Olajumoke C on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received very good customer service. Staff was very helpful and gave valuable advise The car purchased is value for money, drives well, clean and im very happy with my purchase I would very much recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Lorna S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Hassan a week ago. No issues so far it seems great, low millage as I think most of his cars are. Hassan was really polite and accommodating, even called the next day as a follow up, encouraging me to call with any issues.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Guy D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with MNS Motors. My car was delivered to me on time. Very happy. I would recommend my friends to them if they need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon B on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process. Car all good and service great. No problem at all


  • 5

    Hassan made buying a car very easy.

    By Emma W on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a new car easy with MNS Motors. Hassan was very helpful with good communication. I'm overall very pleased with sale and my new car would highly recommend 👌


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Brenda L on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Being elderly and not understanding half of what is going on in the world with technology, MNS Motors was very helpful explaining all that we needed to know. I thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good dealer to do business with

    By Brian R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Ford focus CC advertised on Autotrader I rang MNS motors and asked for a video of the car for further details The video was sent very promptly by Whatsapp and I realised this was the car I wanted. I rang MNS and confirmed I was interested in buying the car, Hassan the proprietor went through all the details and arranged for an outdoor viewing of the car, the car had been well prepared and was exactly as described, We completed the deal and it was arranged for the car to be delivered the same evening. Sure enough the car was on my drive by 5.30pm sanitised and in pristine condition, All in all an excellent transaction with real service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrea B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with hassan love my car . Everything was explained


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF