play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Barrie S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and polite. Car was delivered to me from London all the way to Bournemouth. It was exactly as described right down to all the documentation. If I need another car will defo be using again, such a lovely guy too full of personality. Five star service!


  • 5

    Why should you buy a car from M&S motors?

    By Nazimul I on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with M&S was outstanding, the customer service I reviewed was great. They answered all my questions with patience and integrity. The car I purchased was exactly how it was advertised. I was given a in-depth explantation on the car. From beginning to end of sale was treated with respect, would highly recommend visiting M&S online or at their showroom. Fantastic purchase!


  • 5

    Very Excellent

    By Shafiullah A on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good.Excellent environment.Very supporting and friendly.


  • 5

    bought a car

    By Matilda T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the service provided. The car was exactly the way i expected it to be. All the information was explained in detail. Amazing service.


  • 5

    Recommended Car Dealers

    By Robert B on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have visited MNS Autos on three occasions, both for car purchase and car services and have found them to be polite, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A first class experience

    By Paul I on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at various sites and reviews but none matched what was required until I saw MNS. I phoned, got the information I wanted and a time to view. When I arrived all was ready, in order and car was test driven. A very good experience all round. I have had the car 6 months and very pleased. I would advise anyone looking for a used car to try MNS first. Car purchased Kia Cee'd.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, highly recommend to all.

    By Bryony May C on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend MNS motors, i will be recommending to friends and family. They came down to deliver my beautiful new car to me, the car came in immaculate condition, it was clean inside and out with no damage at all. MNS motors came all the way down to us which was a long drive which was extremely helpful, they were extremely helpful with the process of this. Excellent service and a brilliant car i have bought :) Thankyou again.


  • 5

    A good buying experience all round

    By Mark W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff. Very helpful. Very pleased with Skoda Octavia i bought.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, brilliant buy!

    By Nilesh P on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, informative and extra helpful


  • 5

    Very pleased. Thank you 😊

    By Sebastian T on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair guy to deal with. Easy to talk to and helpful with any questions.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF