play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Definately recommend.

    By JON P on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Hassan was very polite, knowledgeable and proffesional. Fantastic service. Videos supplied on request, free delivery arranged and arrived puntcually. Car was actually better than video described. Would DEFINATELY recommend this Company, especially Hassan. Well done!


  • 5

    Professional Service with a very good outcome.

    By Vanda L on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered to our door on the day of purchase, which made life so much easier for us. The Dealer was polite and informative and we felt we had a good deal. The vehicle was as described on the website. It was clean and in good condition when we received it. We are happy with the service we received and can recommend MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Mns mototors

    By Lisa B on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very god customer service polite friendly and professional. Delivered to my door from London to Birmingham without any problems


  • 5

    A perfect sale, delivered to my door!

    By Sarah B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car without seeing it in the ‘flesh’ before, but these are not normal times. They took the time to send me a short, detailed video of the car, and gave me all the information I needed to make the purchase. The car was delivered to me at the agreed time, and as described. The service from MNS Motors was faultless, they have been extremely helpful both during and after the sale. The car is perfect, I can’t thank them enough for a seamless car buying experience!


  • 5

    GREAT FAMILY COMPANY, WELL MAINTAINED CARS

    By Asha A on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start to finish. They have a good quality selection of cars available, that are all well maintained and well looked after. I did not feel forced to purchase from their dealership; as well as being so professional and assisting me when I had an issue with one of the lights. With no fuss, they took the car to get the light fixed, and I paid nothing. They answered all queries that I had patiently. I will definitely purchase from them again. I recommend that you take a look.


  • 5

    A delightful company to deal with

    By Alison B on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with, the process was extremely smooth. I was contacted very quickly after expressing an interest. I had the car delivered a fair distance, the details of this was all explained as was the process of payment and purchasing the car in a covid secure way. All dealings were very friendly and a very straightforward process. The car is fantastic, I love it, it was delivered in excellent condition. I would wholeheartedly recommend MNS Motors.


  • 5

    Very Positive Car-Buying Experience

    By Sandy M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a particular model with a low mileage, and within a certain price range, I spotted one which was over 300 miles away. I called MNS Motors and was given the full history of the car and advised that it was in top class condition. Having travelled from Central Scotland to London, I discovered that this was no understatement. The car was absolutely immaculate and I found every aspect of dealing with MNS Motors to be pleasant and professional. I couldn't be more content with my purchase.


  • 5

    Review Corner

    By Brian L on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business with this company. Aftersales was also quite good and available, if required!


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations

    By Janette R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on line and went the same day to test drive and purchase the car .There was no pressure to buy and I felt at ease .


  • 5

    MNS Motors - a very happy customer

    By Sandra S on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to provide a review for MNS Motors. My contact went over and above to provide an efficient and friendly service, he answered all my questions and provided a walk around video of the car. I went to this company mainly because of the good online reviews and was not disappointed. He made the transaction very smooth, turning my purchase around in two days and delivered my vehicle at my convenience. The car is as described in the advert and is in a lovely clean condition.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF