play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great & helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy a second hand car can be a minefield However MNS we’re a pleasure to deal with & Hassan was helpful yet not pushy when it came to viewing the car. After a week of having the car it developed a fault, Hassan collected the car had the garage repair the issue & returned it to us. We would highly recommend MNS for anyone looking for a great second hand car.


  • 5

    Intelligent Insightful and honest dealers.

    By John Sutton on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straightforward with no pressure tactics. Understood the intricacies of the transaction and facilitated the process painlessly.


  • 5

    I’m so thankful to sohil the way he explained & gave me very good service.

    By Noushaba Anwar on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Place was very clean & hygiene. They offered hot drink. Very nice & kind service. I’m really appreciate for all these. Sohil Explained me very well. Very professional the way office and all. Thanks Noushaba


  • 5

    A honest good car dealership

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sohail was incredibly helpful. Explained everything really well and found us a good car at a good price. We have had three successful purchases from him over the years and we have been very pleased with each.


  • 5

    MNS Motors- Take a Look

    By David Sherif on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've used MNS Motors some 5 years ago when I purchased a vehicle from them and because that vehicle served me so well, I decided to go back 5 yes later and baged what I considered a good deal. GREAT SERVICE , Friendly, and I would recommend


  • 5

    Great company, well pleased.

    By Richard Gurton on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Pleasant to talk to. Even delivered the car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Graham Robert Humm on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, Owner is really friendly and professional. Was completely honest about the car I purchased, no hidden surprises. Would recommend


  • 5

    By Tyrone Vass on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Kia from MNS called first thing in the morning. Hassan was very polite and professional on the phone. Arranged delivery of the car to my home. The whole sale and service in general was swift and with a matter of hours I am now the new owner of a delightful.little motor. No.problems whatsoever if I needed to buy a car in future I will be calling these guys first.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was great. Great customer service, very helpful.


  • 5

    Good friendly service. Very helpful.

    By Samuel Onwe on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. I will recommend or buy from them again


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF