play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful service. I would recommend MNS Ltd to others.

    By Alan Probett on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Xsara Picasso from MNS. It was in excellent condition. There was a small problem when the check engine light came on when I was examining the car. I went with Hassan to have the car checked and the problem was resolved immediately. The car was MOT'd and serviced before it was delivered to me.


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough!

    By Caroline Wilkinson on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the start. Honest, friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I'll absolutely go back to see Hassan when we next need a car.


  • 5

    Good and always made it clear that after sales service was always there

    By Robert Philips on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Eye found them to be informative and ready to advise you on what was best for your age and circumstances


  • 5

    By Michael Plumb on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute first class service from begging to end. Definitely the best place to go for a second hand car. All car are perfect rubbers and valeted to a very high spec. I bought a mini convertible from MNS. The best car purchase I’ve ever done. Thanks for an excellent service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. The car is great too...since purchasing it last week I have driven it every day and c250 miles in total and have not noticed any issues at all. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales

    By Furhad Ahmed Minhas on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Kia Ceed a couple of months back. There was an issue with the fuel tank inlet. MNS motors went over and beyond to fix the issue in short space of time. The had to order a new tank part from Kia main dealer. But very impressed with the quick service of fixing it. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service! Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car in prestine condition and very low mileage. Although a few years old the car looked almost new. I have had my car for 6 months now and it drives really well. I noticed a problem with the horn and this has been rectified by them. Their service has been excellent and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Service. Thank you

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The sellers were attentive and patient with my questions and delivered the car to my house.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient customer services and delivery to your door

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend them as a small car business


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end when purchasing a car. Even fixed the minor wiper fault 6 weeks after buying it.. no cost. Can't thank you enough, superb after sales care.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Illford,
Greater London,
IG2 6PF

MNS Motors