play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MNS Motors

At MNS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNS Motors

MNS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Positive Car-Buying Experience

    By Sandy M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a particular model with a low mileage, and within a certain price range, I spotted one which was over 300 miles away. I called MNS Motors and was given the full history of the car and advised that it was in top class condition. Having travelled from Central Scotland to London, I discovered that this was no understatement. The car was absolutely immaculate and I found every aspect of dealing with MNS Motors to be pleasant and professional. I couldn't be more content with my purchase.


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations

    By Janette R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on line and went the same day to test drive and purchase the car .There was no pressure to buy and I felt at ease .


  • 5

    MNS Motors - a very happy customer

    By Sandra S on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to provide a review for MNS Motors. My contact went over and above to provide an efficient and friendly service, he answered all my questions and provided a walk around video of the car. I went to this company mainly because of the good online reviews and was not disappointed. He made the transaction very smooth, turning my purchase around in two days and delivered my vehicle at my convenience. The car is as described in the advert and is in a lovely clean condition.


  • 5

    Great car dealership. Highly recommended

    By Olusola A on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nice and friendly business owner. He even offered to bring the car to our doorstep. Straightforward, honest and with no hassles.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Osadeba J on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and in excellent condition. Delivered to my door free of charge. Responded promptly to questions and addressed concerns quickly. Overall, a good experience buying a car.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Allan D on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finding a car I liked at an excellent price with the added bonus of it being delivered to my door 475 miles away from the garage, made all the more reassuring by the dealer in regular communication and very trustworthy, I could not have wanted for more. The car arrived , in new condition , as described and spotless. I would recommend this garage highly and would not hesitate to use them again , although I am so impressed with the car that I might never waqnt to part with it.


  • 5

    Why should you buy a car from M&S motors?

    By Nazimul I on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with M&S was outstanding, the customer service I reviewed was great. They answered all my questions with patience and integrity. The car I purchased was exactly how it was advertised. I was given a in-depth explantation on the car. From beginning to end of sale was treated with respect, would highly recommend visiting M&S online or at their showroom. Fantastic purchase!


  • 5

    Very Excellent

    By Shafiullah A on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good.Excellent environment.Very supporting and friendly.


  • 5

    bought a car

    By Matilda T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the service provided. The car was exactly the way i expected it to be. All the information was explained in detail. Amazing service.


  • 5

    Recommended Car Dealers

    By Robert B on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have visited MNS Autos on three occasions, both for car purchase and car services and have found them to be polite, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

MNS Motors

Telephone:
020 85183399 07956 265919

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MNS Motors

Address:
710 Eastern Avenue,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG2 6PF